Bad taste

July 28, 2011 at 11:31 pm (Hanuel, Protesta)

So today while researching/doing nothing I found several threads of AKP that left me thinking, I went take my dog out, while dancing to Miss A and still thinking about those threads and it hit me, do I have bad taste on music?!

17d10516

why do I bring myself to think such a thing? well here are my points

  • I love 2ne1’s “I’m the best” a lot and when I mean a LOT I mean a TONS x LOTS. whenever I have low self steam I put this song and dance this while telling myself Naega jeil jal naga/I’m the best. And then I read/saw that some people thought it was bad song, bad everything.I‘m like ok … but I think the song rocks my mothers undies and more. But  then Stuff like “CL only screams on the song” pissed me off. don’t you dare offend my roll model/goddess/badass self mirror CL!

6ns10x

  • I don’t usually listen to super junior but the coreography of ‘Perfection’ of super junior M made me love the song .. but I LOVE the chinese version .. (lots more than the korean one, I don’t even listen to the corean one I only got the chinese one *O*) and people are like “oh I LOVE the corean version!” or “Korean version is way better”.
    So I think I’m forever alone about this.

tumblr_loo2of0VGG1qhuyt5

  • I love all the songs in “The Beginning” of JYJ. At first I couldn’t stop listening and jamming over Empty, Ayy girl, Be the one. But later on I said to myself if this is just 3 out of 10, I bet the other are good too~ so I listened to the whole thing and it was the cherry on top of the ice cream!

e0062174_49d65a9ce0c50-1

then (recently) I read stuff like “it’s a miracle they sold all the numbers they sold”, “engrrrish”. WHATEVER! english is not my mother language, and I know it’s hard to get rid of accent so I 100% understand JYJ with accent and  I aint a racists person hoez. No but seriuosly I needed to read the lyrics to know 100% what they said but the 95% I understood (I guess between people with accents we understand each other –___-U)

tumblr_lozk4xcYWZ1qjxo9f

  • I love all the songs in KYHD (but I try to avoid Honney Funny Bunny when I’m with somebody else because of Yunho’s loud moans, HFB is my 2nd favorite, and my bro and I imitate Yunho’s moans xDD) so I read some comments that the songs are not that good only KYHD and She. I have to accept Athena is not that good for me now, when it first came out I went crazy over this song xD .. not anymore~ but seriously I love KYHD album! Again forever alone! ;o;

tumblr_lef6dhFiBF1qc6jueo1_500

  • I used to love U-kiss and loved their song ‘I like you’ .. but some kiss me are ashamed of this song .. and I’m sitting in front of my laptop and like are you serious?! I like the song! and a lot of people think is bad and are ashamed of it!

Am I seriously that weird?! do I have really such a bad taste on music?! or is it the rest of the world?! .. god help me! ..

tumblr_lecrubP0YB1qcveyqo1_500

well whatever I’ll just go with “I have an amazing taste on music and I’m sooo unique!, the world is just crazy and weird~”

tumblr_lozfbh1npA1qze9r2

Permalink Leave a Comment

Same mother bleeping thing!

July 28, 2011 at 7:36 pm (Hanuel, Protesta, Teen Top) (, , , , , )

tumblr_lp22pitNKm1qigdaqo1_500

Ok so … how do I start this? I’m a ex-KissMe (and not butthurt or I wouldn’t follow them on twitter) and Andromeda ( ♥ ) So I’m on tumblr all like a happy bunny because of Teen Top’s new MV and I scroll down and I find a troll! O_O kiding! I found some comments/posts that stated it was the same setting as the 0330 u-kiss mv . And yes in fact it is, so I’m just chillin and then I found a post that really made no sense it read the following: “Teen Top copied U-KIS!?!”  – and I’m like

tumblr_lo794eCGM81qh6yvm

So this XXX person stated the following:  (I’m not going to put names so I don’t embarras the owner of this not that smart post ^^ I know~ I’m soo nice *O*)
”So I went on youtube just now to check out 2NE1’s ‘Ugly’ video, and came across Teen Top’s new MV for ‘Don’t Spray Perfume’ annnddd……. LOOK AT THIS:
tumblr_lp0ql4sWu31qh06mu

They filmed their MV in THE EXACT SAME ROOM of the EXACT SAME BUILDING that U-KISS filmed their ‘0330’ MV!

And thats not the last of it….

Check this out:

tumblr_lp0qnw4Db51qh06mu

Phone [and wall] look familiar?? Maybe thats because Dongho used it in ‘0330’

tumblr_lp0qq2vLlM1qh06mu

OR… how about the helicopter landing-pad rooftop scene?

tumblr_lp0qt09klr1qh06mu

I bet you it’s the same roof, just at a different angle…..

tumblr_lp0quoHONj1qh06mu

So, I don’t really know what to make of this…. I’m NOT angry. I think its kind of funny actually. Buuut…if I were Teen Top I might be kind of embarassed by it. =P

What do you guys think?” – end of quote

tumblr_lmffhxxL1v1qej3rco1_500

It’s the same room, in the same building? Yes
Is the same phone and wall? Yes
Is the same roof, maybe different angle? Yes
Did Teen top copy U-kiss? HELL NO

let me explain why they didn’t copy. the room maybe be the same one but there are lots of differences. U-kiss’s is darker since is a sad song… is a sad song right? it need to set and display a sad setting in order to go according with the emotions of the song. And the last time I saw the mv I think they didn’t dance on that room .. or did they? (I don’t know is a mystery~ I’m too lazy to go and check).
In Teen top’s case the room is brighter and doesn’t have a piano in the middle of the room because they dance on it. Also the song is about cheating and ‘Noonas’ so I don’t think the setting had to be all dark and stuff, also the beat of the song is pretty inviting to dance so yeah. Also if u notice it may not be the same room! look closely at the red circles I made

.diff

1) In the first you got the pretty door, which looks the same =
2) Then you got the ‘stair’ thing that is pretty much the same thing
3) Then in U-kiss MV there is like a separation between 2 (stair thing) and 5 (fireplace look alike thing) In Teen Top gives the feeling that is not there xD (maybe the brighter the brighter the walls get! .. yeah sounded stupid) well like stated before is the same room but u have to consider that the company takes care of choosing the setting they are filming in (except if u are one of the JYJ boys, who manages themselves but have the help of their company ^^)

Also other people have stated that SHINee used the same setting for their Japan debut (I don’t know ‘cause I haven’t seen it and I’m not going to either xD)

Well then the following pics yeah it’s same phone but in Teen Top’s it looks brighter ‘cause is for a happy/Icheatedandgotawaywithit song, in Dongho’s case it’s darker ‘cause its for a sad song. And the same goes to the rooftop. Sunset means ending of stuff so .. it makes u remind stuff and it was used just to sing, not to dance. Teen Top is all clear sky and buildings and was used to dance.

And I think Teen Top has NOTHING to be embarrassed about they are NOT copying. The songs are totally different and looks like the person who owns this setting is getting his money or maybe he is giving it for cheap price, therefore more bands go and film there, causing his pocket to grow. (U-kiss first, then SHINee, and last and mave not last Teen Top) In my eyes this ajusshi knows how to earn his money and recycle.

Also I think people should stop worrying about something so insignificant.
Both songs are good, and are opposites of each other. (sad – happy)
And if I see somebody start bashing or saying stuff about Teen Top because of this I’m going to go nuts and curse the fuck out of those people, I had enough with the ‘lyrics’, song, screen time, vocals, style. People if u want perfection then good luck in ur search.
I believe that they are so young yet have so much talent, with time they will be even better!

I don’t know about u but I love to see talent and good music. I don’t go worrying about looks or freaking settings for MV. And I live a happy fan life.

jaejoong_popcorn

tumblr_lomvme5oY11qbixwl

{Gifs are not mine. Also No MV setting was harmed when writing this}
Teen Top fighting! Andromeda fighting!

I can be overprotective and I protect my Teen top brothers cause I LOVE them! end of discussion!

tumblr_lp0zn8zFBR1qgxzqj

Permalink Leave a Comment

30 Day TVXQ edit challenge–Day #5

July 28, 2011 at 1:46 am (30 Day TVXQ edit challenge, Hanuel, JYJ, TVXQ)

day #5: edit of junsu.

I love Junsu in his Mozart style. I saw one song from Mozart and Junsu sang amazingly like an angel! I also need to buy the DVD of Mozart soo bad~ I’ll save money .. and hope one day I can buy it ;o;  – So here Junsu in his Mozart stylisu~ (style xD)

D5

Permalink Leave a Comment

30 Day TVXQ edit challenge–Day #6

July 28, 2011 at 1:37 am (30 Day TVXQ edit challenge, Hanuel, JYJ, TVXQ)

day #6: edit of changmin.

I love this pic of Changmin! >////< I have tons more but
I found this one and ‘aww’ at this xD
I love his red hat~ It reminds me of Miku from An Cafe xDD

D6

Permalink Leave a Comment

30 Day TVXQ edit challenge–Day #16

July 28, 2011 at 1:31 am (30 Day TVXQ edit challenge, Hanuel, JYJ, TVXQ)

day #16: edit of yunho & yoochun

I did two versions, the only thing that changes is the font and resolution xD

“In a friend you find a second self”

D16

D17

Permalink Leave a Comment

30 Day TVXQ edit challenge–Day #15

July 28, 2011 at 1:29 am (30 Day TVXQ edit challenge, Hanuel, JYJ, TVXQ)

day #15: edit of yunho & jaejoong

I just love how Yunho looks at Jaejoong~
“The hardest thing to see is what is in front of your eyes”

D15

Permalink Leave a Comment