Music~ :3

August 19, 2011 at 11:53 am (Hanuel)

1. DBSK

2. teen top

3. Tokio Hotel

4. 2ne1

5. Big bang

6. An cafe

7. Gackt

8. Jay Park

9. MJ

10. Pedro suarez vertiz

What was the first song you ever heard by 6?

  • Smile Ichiban ii Onna

What is your favorite song of 8?

  • Abandoned

What kind of impact has 1 left on your life?

  • The value of friendship, to never give up, and pulled me out of depression

What are your favorite lyrics of 5?

  • Haru Haru “Don’t look back and leave. Don’t find me again and live on. Because I have no regrets from loving you, take only the good memories. I can bear it some way. “ –  “Day by day … I become dull …”

How many times have you seen 4 live?

  • Not even one time TT^TT

What is your favorite song by 7?

  • Last song

Is there any song by 3 that makes you sad?

  • Yes. Don’t jump and 1000 meere

What is your favorite song by 9?

  • hard … hmm Human Nature

When did you first get into 2?

  • Last year. (In their second mini album ‘Supa Luv’)

How did you get into 3?

  • A friend send me a link to Monsoon and I fell in love with the song and the band ❤

What is your favorite song by 4?

  • It hurts

How many times have you seen 9 live?

  • No, I wish I had TT_____TT

What is a good memory concerning 10?

  • Cuando pienses en volver

Is there a song by 8 that makes you sad?

  • By the moment … no

What is your favorite song of 1?

  • All of them … but the one I can listen over and over and I love with all my heart is Love in the ice … both japanese and korean version are amazing, but I prefer the japanese.
Leave a Reply

