Rant LOL

August 19, 2011 at 12:57 am (Protesta)

I should be doing my history summer homework because is a big 400 page book, report and another 200 page book with another report but

I need to enjoy my last days in tumblr, last days of food, and spazzing/fangirling over dbsk and teen top and big bang and etc etc

bye bye vacations, hello world history class~ I think my first grade will be a big F 8’D I’ll just copy someone hw … I’m not planing on staying any ways

Also going to restart my laptop AGAIN … I have too … god! help me~

Leave a Reply

