30 Days bias edit challenge-Day 24

August 13, 2011 at 4:06 pm (30 Days edit Bias challenge, Hanuel)

Day 24: an edit of your top 5 favorite female vocals

(1) Bom

I love her voice. I love her songs. I love her solo works. She is so beautiful in my eyes ^^

(2) CL

I love her voice. She has a powerful voice. I just love her~ :3

(3) Jia

In the last cd ‘Class A’ I’ve heard her sing more and I love her voice~ and I love her :3

(4) Minzy

She has a powerful too. I love her voice~ :3

(5) Dara

I love her voice. She has improved a lot (I never heard anything off of her voice or bad) For me she has always had a really nice voice. It may not be powerful like the rest, but her voice is really nice. People criticize her voice, but I found nothing wrong with it. I love her

Leave a Reply

