30 Day YunJae Challenge – Day #27

July 27, 2011 at 7:35 am (30 day yunjae challenge, Hanuel, YunJae)

Day 27 – Post dedicated for your fellow Yunjae shippers.

tumblr_lly8yrw0hL1qge3k8o1_500 Love you~

Even if I don’t know u in real person, I love you ^^. Please keep supporting both Jae and Yun~ never give up on them!
I know some people don’t leave us alone, call us crazy and all the shit that comes to their heads, but don’t mind them~ don’t hate them~ just dislike them ^_____^ or use some of this to repeal them~ xDU

s6hdsg tumblr_lm1s0r6qQG1qge3k8o1_500tumblr_llbl3jB5lI1qge3k8o1_500

YunJae is the love in our eyes, so lets protect their love. I know it may be harder now to believe on them but trust me true love never dies (In other words they must be going at it like rabbits when they met each other secretly on the weekends*cough*that would explain Karam xDU) what else can I say to a YunJae shipper? I believe YunJae shippers are really strong even if they are by themselves ^^ the hate makes us stronger~ don’t forget to spread the love and the YunJae love~ we support love then lets give love~ don’t hate on stupid people~ like I said just dislike~ (I just insult them and their mothers xDU)

tumblr_lkljvwx2tO1qg2z6fo1_500

Leave a comment